Mille Miglia 2018 will begin on 16 May: 440 cars will start the race at Brescia at 2.30 pm from viale Rebuffone and will make the turning point in Rome and return to the Loggia.
The race includes four stops during the four days, beginning on Wednesday.

On Wednesday 16, during the first stop, the cars will cross Desenzano and Sirmione, the Sigurtà Garden Park in Valeggio sul Mincio, Mantova, Ferrara and Comacchio until Cervia (Milano Marittima).
On Thursday 17, after Pesaro and the Republic of San Marino, the participants will pass through Arezzo, Cortona and Orvieto, up to Rome for the night walkway in the capital.
On Friday 18, the route from the capital to Siena will remain unchanged.
The transition to Lucca and along the Versilia will be one of the novelties of 2018; after the restoration of the old road, the Mille Miglia will be able to cover stretch of highway of the 1949 edition, between Sarzana and Passo della Cisa.
The third stop will be finished in Parma and on Saturday morning the cars will leave to Brescia.
The participants will return to Viale Venezia on Saturday 19 May, to conclude the last day of Mille Miglia 2018 in Piazza Loggia with the award ceremony and to celebrate at the “Notte Bianca” event.

icon-calendar  Dates: from 16/05/2018 to 19/05/2018
icon-map-marker Location: Lago di Garda